1) Install the PC drivers: without having to exit the game and enter the mouse setup menu)*. A good starting point is to setup your pitch/roll/yaw to 0% sensitivity, and up the sensitivity until the plane stop "bouncing", meaning, when you move the plane it stops/settles exactly where you leave it when you take your hands off the controls. If you are using the T.Flight Hotas 4 on PC (Windows® 7, 8, 10), it is imperative that you first install the corresponding PC driver (should you fail to do so, some … I have tried to reconfigure the axis a few times but to no avail. http://ts.thrustmaster.com/downl... 28-02-2018 I remember that there was a way to find it on the launcher, but I can't find it now? I'm very new to flying and joysticks. Already configured settings can be downloaded for your joystick model here http://forum.warthunder.com/index.php?/topic/64532-share-your-config/. May sell it soon. Open War Thunder with the flight stick plugged in. IV, Me 410 A-1/U4 with the 50mm cannon, PBJ-1H). But for some reason when I press buttons or pull triggers, nothing happens, like I don't have a controller plugged in. - Once connected and installed using the latest driver, the joystick should normally be enumerated under Device Manager: Also, we do not guarantee … Now this weekend I will be tweaking the JS. hello i bought a Samsung Gear VR powered by oculus, and i hear that u can play WarThunder on them, but the true its i dont have any idea of how to do it and i need a step by step tutorial please. Thanks guys, for the price it's a really good joystick i enjoy flight with, don't hesitate to contact me if you need advice for the setting. It contains the buttonmapping to the switches and buttons on the Hotas. In real life, pilots use a stick and throttle as flight controls, as these are the most effective in terms of performance and precision. You enter WEP after lifting and pushing forward. How to access Device... 18-04-2019 Those on the right are the key bindings set in th