Tell us your story! I’m also look for weather-related ideas and community events for weekend live shots. Thank you for your wonderful news work!!! I always wanted to work in TV News, even as a small kid. What should (and shouldn’t) people be pitching to you? Required fields are marked *, Complaints / Suggestions / Queries? Introduction : Kim Quintero is an American meteorologist & weather presenter, who has worked for a number of news networks. Ashley Demzrtino is so boring. Today’s #MediaMonday comes to us from Arizona’s Family’s own Kim Quintero. Outside of my school schedule, I’d head to the news station to sort scripts, run teleprompter and run studio cameras for the evening newscasts. By the time I graduated with my journalism degree, I had enough on-air reporting and weather anchoring material to create a demo reel. Relatives: Adriana L Anadon Jeffery Eugene Anadon Maria Guadalupe Madero Aurora Q Quintero More ... For help email us at [email protected] or call (888) 712-0108 ... https://www.ussearch.com/names-directory/kimberly-quintero/. My dad, who worked at a men’s suit shop, frequently had customers who were anchors, reporters, news directors and general managers of all the local TV stations. How old is kim quintero keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of keywords related and the list of websites with related content, in addition you can see … Kim has 5 jobs listed on their profile. As of 2020, she is around 36 years old. They have also lived in Groton, NY. 24k Followers, 1,142 Following, 1,250 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Kim Quintero ☀️⛈ ️ (@kimmie_q_wx) Linkedin.comView Kim Quintero’s profile on LinkedIn, the world's largest professional community. I’m old enough to be your grandfather, you bring my younger in me, your beautiful and your my favorite lady.. Kim is very easy on the eyes, and I hate it when someone else is in her place!!! Intelius.comGet detailed information about Kim, including previous known addresses, phone