In the process players will enhance their abilities with experience and loot, discover new locations to explore and plunder, and expand an ever-branching story fueled by the decisions they make. If the doors actually stood up and the columns and treasure chest looked more like chests? It’s a nice reminder to organize sessions and actually play! New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Gloomhaven is a fantastic game. It makes sense that Gloomhaven has cardboard coin tokens, they are much cheaper to make than metal coins. There are a couple of options for upgrading the stands which come with Gloomhaven. I wish I’d known that I could get the Gloomhaven removable sticker set on Amazon before I started playing Gloomhaven! Have no fear! I’ve created build guides for all the Gloomhaven starting characters. If you click a link and buy something, I may get a commission at no extra cost to you. Never painted miniatures before? ...Yes actually. Or have 2 campaigns running simultaneously? Board games, TTRPGs, miniatures - everything tabletop games! By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. These Gloomhaven card sleeves are available on Amazon and they are awesome. It is perfectly designed to hold the tokens that come with Gloomhaven. Thanks! For us, that means snacks and food are usually involved at some point. A storage insert may not be the most glamorous Gloomhaven accessory, but by heck, will it improve your experience. If that’s driving you crazy too, you may want to take a look at these premium health and experience trackers on Etsy. But sometimes when I pop the lids off the trays, tokens can jump out. There’s space for the monster stats card and the card deck so that everyone can see them. Plano boxes like the one above are on Amazon. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Looks like you're using new Reddit on an old browser. Hi! They are small enough to fit into a hex without looking out of place