I am a freelance writer covering music, Hollywood and entertainment news. Taking off the Blinders, Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2009. The onboard systems of the armor are controlled by Hal Stark's brain patterns, read from a cybernetic interface in his helmet. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. There's a problem loading this menu right now. (His is not the usual tale of Grey aliens and painful experimentation, so I wont spoil it for you) I discovered this book through watching Jim Sparks on Richplanet.net (which is available on Sky Channel 192 and also on Freeview) or you can view the tv programmes for free on the Richplanet.net website. As an abductee, he is generally seen as "problematic": his claims are just too far-fetched for some people and "hoaxer" is often heard in connection with his name. In the two decades he has been dealing with the ETs, he has seen and experienced amazing technologies that could eliminate our need for fossil fuel by creating free, nonpolluting energy. This is the third book I have read that gives a first hand account of what it is like to be abducted by aliens, ETs, etc. Please send all pitches/inquiries to monicamercuri15@gmail.com, © 2020 Forbes Media LLC. With his last efforts, Stark designed a suit of armor out of the alien technology, powered by a battery he found in the wreckage, one which reminded him of a lantern. Please try again. The Keepers: An Alien Message for the Human Race. Iron Lantern wears an armor that can generate a variety of effects, such as: The armor is also able to convert nearby energy sources, such as heat or kinetic energy into electricity. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Jim Sparks removes our blinders to the truth of the ET presence among us. When you get deep into research about this topic, you end up watching a load of videos where people talk about their experiences. Based on twenty yea